CONTACT

Algemeen 

Info@antwerppc.be

Directie

Carlo Willems - Voorzitter                   Koen Wilmaers - Voorzitter 

carlo@antwerppc.be                          koen.w@antwerppc.be

Penningmeester/sponsoring

Sylvie Erauw - Bestuurslid 

sylvie@antwerppc.be

Indienen programma/logistiek

Thomas Raemaekers - Bestuurslid 

thomas@antwerppc.be

Indienen audiofragmenten

Frederik Sannen - Bestuurslid

frederik@antwerppc.be

Sociale media

Donovan Eggermont - Bestuurslid       Frederik Sannen - Bestuurslid

donovan@antwerppc.be                      frederik@antwerppc.be

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now